acetyl-CoA C-acetyltransferase

This is an abbreviated version, for detailed information about acetyl-CoA C-acetyltransferase, go to the full flat file.


2 acetyl-CoA =



2-methylacetoacetyl-CoA thiolase, 3-ketoacyl-CoA (T1)-like thiolase, 3-ketoacyl-CoA thiolase, 3-ketoacyl-coenzyme A thiolase, 3-oxothiolase, A1887, AACT, AACT1, AACT2, ACAT, ACAT1, ACAT2, ACCT, acetoacetyl CoA thiolase, acetoacetyl-CoA acetyltransferase, acetoacetyl-CoA C-acetyltransferase, acetoacetyl-CoA thiolase, acetoacetyl-CoA thiolase T2, acetyl coenzyme A thiolase, acetyl-CoA acetyltransferase, acetyl-CoA C-acetyltransferase, acetyl-CoA:N-acetyltransferase, acetyltransferase, acetyl coenzyme A, ACOAT, ACTRANS, beta-acetoacetyl coenzyme A thiolase, beta-ketothiolase, CT, cytosolic acetoacetyl-CoA thiolase, cytosolic acetoacetyl-CoA thiolase 1, cytosolic acetoacetyl-CoA thiolase 2, ERG10, HFX_1022, HFX_1023, HFX_6003, HFX_6004, KACT, MmgA, Msed_0656, MSM-13 thiolase, OsAT1, ReH16_B0759, thiolase II, ThL, Tneu_0249, type II thiolase


     2 Transferases
         2.3 Acyltransferases
             2.3.1 Transferring groups other than aminoacyl groups
       acetyl-CoA C-acetyltransferase